Pointless Update No. 2

Still in a sling. Still not dead. Still bitchy, currently getting drunk, and I think I’ve gained a few pounds from sitting around eating junk and feeling like an invalid, so maybe not as small… but two out of three ain’t bad, right?

I did want to take the time, though, to catalog some of the more random songs that have gotten stuck in my head today:

Yep. A friend was telling me about his upcoming trip to Ireland in a couple weeks, so I think this one is explained…

This one has been recurring for a few days.

Yeah. No words for this one.

Some how, some way, I don’t cringe at this yet

… can’t say the same for this one. Ugh.

FML

And that’s it, thus far. Thankfully.

P.S. New favorite drink: Orange Stoli and vanilla soda water. It tastes like a creamsicle, except the outcome is approximately 87% more fun/sad/embarrassing. Depending, of course. I’m sure someone out there has a creamsicle horror story.

One response to “Pointless Update No. 2

  1. Don’t forget THIS PUSSY BE YANKIN. NEVA 4GET

Leave a Reply

